You can sell an invite link to become a collaborator however you like, but we didnt want our customers to be added or even have to login to Airtable to view our bases. The main difference is that we give you a mini membership site with a login portal and secure reader.

If a customer cancels their subscription or they want a refund for example, we auto revoke their access. You can also view when customers are viewing their bases and up sell additional bases.